Preferred Vendors

FineHomesInLA.com
Ruperto Elpusan Jr., MBA, RECS
FineHomesInLA.com
627 Silver Spur Road, Suite 202
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

Direct: 310/832-8916
Fax:    310/832-8917
Email:Ruperto@FineHomesInLA.com 

california homes and estatesbeverly hills, bel air estates and malibu
FineHomesInLA .com

 

 

    

Home

Agent Profile

 Listings

 Property Request

 Home Buying

 Home Selling

 Mortgage

 Area Info

 Monthly News

Contact

 

 

Mortgage
Lula Bullale, Bristol Home Loans
510 W. Carson Street
Carson, CA 90745
Lula@LoansByLula.com
310-413-3547
310-381-0794  fax
HomeGain
Allen Jackson, Bristol Home Loans
16911 Bellflower Blvd
Bellflower, CA 90706
allenjackson@bristolhomeloans.com
562-920-7409
562-920-7409 fax
Insurance
Bonnie Munoz, Buyers Home Warranty Company
550 North Third Street
Burbank, CA 91502

818-841-2320
818-841-0616 fax
HomeGain
Diane Sanders, Old Republic Home Protection
P.O. Box 5017
San Ramon, CA 94583
DianeS@orhp.com
800-445-6999
800-866-2488 fax
HomeGain
Margie Mears, Old Republic Home Protection
P.O. Box 5017
San Ramon, CA 94583
MargieM@orhp.com
800-445-6999
800-972-5985 fax
HomeGain
Bonnie Munoz, Buyers Home Warranty Company
550 North Third Street
Burbank, CA 91502

818-841-2320
818-841-0616 fax
Title/Escrow
Jim Carollo, Fidelity National Title Company
3760 Kilroy Airport Way, #110
Long Beach, CA 90806
jim@jimcarollo.com
800-488-0320
310-781-9160 fax
HomeGain
Melissa Johnson, United Title Company
3250 Wilshire Blvd., 18th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90010
mjohnson@unitedtitle.com
310-497-0362
Inspections
Termite  Inspection, K Force Exterminators
6550 Foster Bridge Rd., #A
Downey, CA 90201

562-776-1323
562-776-8375 fax

 

Email:
Ruperto@FineHomesInLA.com

Call Ruperto at 310/832-8916 for Free Daily Emails of New Property Listings

 

Home   Agent Profile    Listings    Property Request    Home Buying    Home Selling    Mortgage    Area Info    Monthly News  Contact

Site Info    Copyright    Privacy Statement   

Copyright 2003-2007 FineHomesInLA.com. All rights reserved